Our Leaders

Our leaders who have achieved the career you want.

Unlike typical professors, our instructors and leaders come from Fortune 500 and Global 2000 companies and have demonstrated leadership and expertise in their professions.

Prof. Dr. Regunath Parakkal

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Naceur Belhadj Khlifa

Deputy Vice Chancelor for Academics and Research

Prof. Dr. Anjay Kumar Mishra

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Prof. Dr. Ramakrishnan Sethu

Director of postgraduate Studies

Prof. Dr. Albert Wang Xinghong

Director of Professional Courses

Prof. Dr. Gan Chai Leong

Director of Research, Consultancy, and Development Service

Prof. Dr. Snezana Solkotovic, LM

Director of Administration and Finance

Prof. Dr. Kathiravan Murugesan

Director of Academic Affairs

Prof. Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar

Chairperson of the University Council

Prof. Dr. Eyup Gezici

Director of Students Affairs

Prof. Dr. B. Ramaswamy

Director of Legal Studies

Prof. Dr. Buhari Isah

Director of Public Relations

Prof. Dr. Mohsen Ahmadi

Director of Quality & Career Centre

Prof. Dr. Md. Anamul Hoque

Secretary of the University Council